Sunday, December 10, 2006

MVPs and Big Winners for December 4-10

MVPs: Tyler Denk and James Branaman ("The Amazing Race X")

One of my favorite teams since the beginning of the season, this team of models went all the way and beat the dysfuctional couple of Rob Diaz and Kimberly Chabollao to win the $1,000,000 grand prize! Not only can you expect them to be in the "Salute of Champions" later on this month, we may see them again in the show's All-Stars edition, which begins sometime in February!

Other Big Winners and Notables:

Rob Diaz and Kimberly Chabollao- Runners-Up ("The Amazing Race X")
Devon Miller- $700,000+ (" Aruba Classic")
Molly Joyner- $167,000 ("1 vs. 100")
Paula Russell-$162,000 ("1 vs. 100")
Kari Merchant- $122,650 Grand Champion ("Wheel of Fortune")
Christian Haines- Current 3-day champion with $66,200 ("Jeopardy!")
CaraDee English- WINNER ("America's Next Top Model")
The 4 "Biggest Loser" finalists
Jim Bakker- $110,000 ("Show Me the Money")
David Bahn- $63,045 ("Wheel of Fortune")
Will Cockrowe- $61,000 ("Deal or No Deal")
Terrance ?- $55.989 ("The Price Is Right")
Edward Reid- $52,393 ("The Price Is Right")
Michelle Figler and Brenda Halter- $50,000 ("WWTBAM")
Post a Comment