Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Teams for upcoming season of "Amazing Race"

The 11 teams for the next season of "The Amazing Race" are:

Terence Gerchberg and Sarah Leshner (Dating from NY)
Marisa Axelrod and Brooke Jackson (Southern Belles from South Carolina)
Andrew Lappitt and Dan Honig (Fraternity brothers from Tucson, AZ and Wilmington, DE respectively)
Aja Benton and Ty White (Dating from L.A. and West Bloomfield, MI respectively)
Bill Hahler and Mark Yturralde (Friends from San Diego)
Dallas and Toni Imbimbo (Mother and son from Woodside, CA)
Nick and Starr Spangler (Brother and sister from NY and Fort Worth, TX respectively)
Anita and Arthur Jones (Married beekeepers from Eugene, OR)
Christy Cook and Kelly Crabb (Divorcees from Texas)
Ken and Tina Greene (Separated couple from Tampa, FL and San Diego respectively)
Anthony Marotta and Stephanie Kacandes (Dating from L.A.)

The season begins Sept. 28 at 8 PM EST or after NFL football.

Various sources contributed to this report.
Post a Comment